Who We Are
Support For Families
Education & Training
Lending Library
News & Information
Events
Member Agencies
(802) 241-0901

RPC+ Tips for Tuning In - Classes are opening back up virtutally

RPC+ trainers are working on moving these classes to a virtual platform.  Please contact the organizers for updates

 

Classes in Burlington ~ St. Albans ~ Rutland ~ Hartford ~ Springfield ~ Brattleboro ~ Barre ~ Bennington ~ Newport ~ Middlebury ~ Morrisville are now open for registration

For more information about RPC+ click here


RUTLAND

Starting Friday April 17th

10:00 am - 12:30 pm

No childcare

Contact Tom Cox (775-2381) or tcox@rmhsccn.org

 

BURLINGTON

Starting Monday February 10th

5:30pm – 8:00pm

Child care available

Contact Ruth D’Angelo (488-6637) or RuthD@howardcenter.org

AND

Starting Monday March 10th

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Contact Sara Kassel at sarakassel@nafi.com

ST. ALBANS

Starting Tuesday April 14th

5:00pm – 7:30pm

Childcare available

Contact Shannon Porter (370-5496) or Shannon.Porter@ncssinc.org

BRATTLEBORO

Tentatively starting in March

Daytime Class

Contact Lydia Barnes (254-6028) or lbarnes@hcrs.org

HARTFORD

Starting Wednesday February 26th

5:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Childcare available

Contact Libbi Kieth at ekeith@hcrs.org

MIDDLEBURY

Starting Wednesday February 26th

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Contact Heather Bessette (802) 388-8188 Ext. 438) or hbessette@csac-vt.org

 

MORRISVILLE

Tentatively starting March/April

Contact Miranda at bevinsmirandab@lamoille.org

BENNINGTON

Starting Monday March 2nd

5:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Limited childcare available

Contact Amy Bielawski-Branch at amy.bielawski-branch@uvm.edu

BARRE

Starting Wednesday March 4th

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Contact Megan McKeever at meganmc@wcmhs.org

SPRINGFIELD

Starting Tuesday February 25th

3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Contact Renee Kondos at rkondos@hcrs.org

NEWPORT

Starting Thursday April 9th

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Childcare available

Contact Vicky Whitehill at vwhitehill@nkhs.org

General Questions – contact Amy Bielawski-Branch

Amy.bielawski-branch@uvm.edu

802-578-0426

To read more about RPC+ in Vermont click here

Sign Up For Our Monthly Message
Support—Information—Education